Day 76.365 – Pepper on Blue

Mar 17

I painted this distressed wood with some left over paint and immediately loved this. I mixed cyan with white paint to achieve this. I was so excited to click on this blue background that I arranged a photo session even before the paint was completely dried. You will be seeing more of this background in my future shots. I will try to do an extensive tutorial on how to do distressed look especially for food photography. Meanwhile I am hunting for wooden planks, at times I am so crazy I even pick them up from the street.

A session with Peppers

Day 76.365 - Pepper on Blue

DSC_6694

A session with Coffee and cupcakes

DSC_6675

DSC_6645

DSC_6670

DSC_6644

DSC_6643

DSC_6656

A session with Oranges

DSC_6639

DSC_6628

One thought on “Day 76.365 – Pepper on Blue

Leave a Reply

