Day 84.365 – Bokehed Sunset

DSC_7404

Mar 25

I so much love shooting bokehed sun. And it’s raining here, what a relieve from the scorching heat from past month.

I discovered a new way to click flowers, I used a spray bottle and my mom helped me spray water on the flowers while I clicked, such a cool effect. Though spraying gave a misty effect, even sprinkling water gives a wonderful droplets on the photos. A cool experiment to try.

Check out the images below –

Used a fine spray here

DSC_7348

DSC_7335

Should have used more water here

DSC_7362

In this image I used water droplets instead of spraying it

DSC_7367

DSC_7371

Some other casual shots with the same arrangement

DSC_7325

DSC_7319

DSC_7312

DSC_7322

DSC_7400

Leave a Reply

