Day 121.365 – The Bride

May 1

I have been up North to Patna visiting my home state after nearly 4 years and it was such a refreshing change. I probably need to visit more often. So on 1st I attended a family wedding and visited my home town after a couple of days, which is a small town with beautiful fields all over. Those snaps coming up soon.

Though I was not the official photography for the wedding, the groom had personally requested that I click snaps during this occasion. Glad I was able to do so, it was such a lovely wedding and the bride even lovelier.

Day 121.365 - The Bride

DSC_0311

The Groom, ready to leave for the Barat

DSC_0144

Barat

DSC_0244

DSC_0236

DSC_0213

DSC_0198

DSC_0233

The Bride entering the stage

DSC_0265

Leave a Reply

