Day 153.365 – Cherry in Rain (a week of cherry – I)

June 2

Starting Day 153, I am doing a week of Cherry and this week features only cherry shots.

It’s been raining a lot these days and this gave me an idea to shoot them in the rain. I was balancing an umbrella in one hand while I took this shot. It was quite a heavy rain though can’t make out much from this pic.

Day 153.365 - Cherry in Rain (week of cherry  - I)

DSC_0968

DSC_0992

DSC_0971

DSC_0973

DSC_0984

DSC_0979

DSC_0972

Leave a Reply

