Day 237.365 – Flowers in Rain

It was my most terrible experience in Lal Bagh yet, I meant that it rained the whole time and we were stuck standing under a tree getting partly soaked. All this happens when it rarely rains in Bangalore during morning hours, and I had never faced on any of my Sundays in Lal Bagh. I guess it was just bad luck and even worse when I pulled someone who perhaps detests nature walk and eventually ended up standing below a tree. Still rain did impart a lovely freshness to the greenery around and these were the few images I was able to capture trying hard to cover my camera from being soaked.

Day 237.365 – Flowers in Rain

DSC_0127

DSC_0141

DSC_0152

DSC_0148

DSC_0155

DSC_0138

DSC_0149

Leave a Reply

