New Home

Sorry for such intermittent posts, there has been so many things happening at both personal and professional front that I have lost track of everything almost by now.

I shifted into my brand new home and things have so chaotic ever since, there is always a carpentry work or some fixtures which is being done all the time. Apart from that, I am into a new job and this too has been quite hectic so far.

As of now also below are some glimpse from my new house and the new work desk I got made especially for food photography and of course work too.

My house initially when we moved a month back.

DSC_2789

DSC_2788

Still Life

Welcome to my new home :)

Refreshing orange drink

Burger

Figs on breakfast table

Kiwi

Melon

Happy Birthday to my dearest brother

Dining Corner bathed in after noon light

DSC_37601

DSC_4358_1

One thought on “New Home

Leave a Reply

