1.365 – Happy New Year!

Jan 1

First of all it’s a brand new year and a wishing you all the happiness in this new year.

I am reattempting project 365 this year again (taking 1 pic every day atleast).

This will be my 4th year doing this, and I have to say, it has been difficult to do so in the past, but this let me explore my creativity and forced me to click everyday with limited means.

If you are doing this, let me know, love to have company on this.

See pics from my previous projects

2013
2011
2009

1.365 - Happy New Year!

DSC_01011

DSC_0118

Day 1 Pic from 2013

1.365 - Strawberry Preserve

Leave a Reply

