Day 38.365 – Sunset Portrait

Feb 7

I realize there are less food photographs in my 365 project and I have started experimenting with portraits and other stuffs as well.

I will do some food photos too, don’t you worry 🙂

In experimental mood now.

We took a short drive and I am so lucky to be staying within kms from open field. I took a tripod and my mom, brother not to seem awkward clicking all on my own. My mom helped click these snaps while I composed them.

DSC_37831

DSC_3770

DSC_37151

DSC_37081

DSC_37181

DSC_3802

Leave a Reply

