Day 351.365 – Early Morning Sunrise

Dec 17

Love how lovely mornings are with a little bit of chill in the air and mist around sunrise time. The plants and twigs all covered with fresh dew. To add to the mornings lovely sunny pleasant windy afternoons and glorious sunsets. With weathers like this how can I not get up early and just grab my camera to click misty landscapes. I love winters in Bangalore.

I rarely use my macro 60 mm lens but it was so glorious to capture close ups on such wonderful mornings. I was little overwhelmed from pics from today.

Day 351.365 - Early Morning Sunrise

DSC_569611

DSC_57071

DSC_569811

DSC_569511

Leave a Reply

