Spring in Lal Bagh

I think no apology from me will justify my absence here and I thought that instead of waiting for elaborate posts which seems to never happen. I will start posting immediately when I click snaps or when I upload to flickr, my go to social media for posting pics.

So here it, one fine Sunday morning in lal bagh in early April when most of the trees which seemed nothing more interesting during rest of the days are loaded with beautiful spring flowers.

I wish I could go there more often, but time has become scarce and so have Sundays.

DSC_03731

DSC_0556

IMG_20160404_112428

DSC_6625

DSC_0623

DSC_0588

DSC_0586

DSC_0568

DSC_0556

This one’s not from Lal Bagh but from my neighbourhood
Yellow Carpet

DSC_6621

DSC_0526

DSC_0631

DSC_0459

DSC_0508

Leave a Reply

